Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Port Edgar Sailing Courses 4 for 3 offer to clubs

 Book 3 places on any of our standard courses and receive the 4th place free, customers do not have to attend on the same course date but must be on the same booking to receive the deal.

Further details of Course dates and costs can be found on our website 

www.portedgarwatersports.com

Please call us on 0131 319 1820 or email bookings@portedgawatersports.com to make a booking or get more information.

RFYC members please contact Sandra at the office if you want to co-ordinate with other members to get the discount.

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram

Upcoming Events

  1. RFYC One Design Regatta

    Saturday, August 18 - Sunday, August 19
  2. Cadet training on shore

    Tuesday, August 21 @ 7:00 pm
  3. FCYC Bell Rock Race start

    Thursday, August 23
  4. Late Sat series 1,2

    Saturday, August 25 @ 2:00 pm
  5. Dinghy Racing

    Sunday, August 26 @ 2:00 pm
  6. Cadet Training on the water

    Tuesday, August 28 @ 6:30 pm
  7. Evening Points Late 6/7

    Wednesday, August 29 @ 6:30 pm
  8. Evening Points Late 7/7

    Thursday, August 30 @ 6:30 pm
  9. Practice races

    Saturday, September 1 @ 4:30 pm
  10. PEYC Queen Margaret (Forth Series Div1&2)

    Sunday, September 2