Royal Forth Yacht Club
Watersports at Granton

Other Clubs

Newhaven Coastal Rowers

 

Forth Yacht Clubs Association

FYCA_Page

for information about sailing on the Forth and links to all things related to it.  Includes the Safety Regulations which apply to all keelboat races.

Forth Corinthian Yacht Club

Forth_Corinthian_Yacht_Club___Affordable_Sailing_For_All

Port Edgar Yacht Club

Port_Edgar_Yacht_Club___Scotland’s_principal_East_Coast_racing_venue

Forth Cruising Club

Forth_Cruising_Club___a_a_sailing_and_cruising_club_based_on_the_Forth_estuar

Aberdour Boat Club

Aberdour_Boat_Club
Cramond Boat Club

Welcome___Cramond_Boat_Club
Burntisland Sailing Club

Burntisland_Sailing_Club___Finest_in_the_Firth_of_Forth
Kielder Yacht Club

Welcome_-_Kielder_Yacht_Club

Marinas

www.sailnorthscotland.com

Sail_North_Scotland_-_Sailing_Destinations_around_the_North_of_Scotland

www.orkneymarinas.co.uk

Orkney_Marinas_-_Sailing__booking_and_general_information_for_Orkney_and_the_marinas_of_Orkney__Scotland_

Seal

Live AIS and Charts

Social Media

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram

Upcoming Events

  1. RFYC One Design Regatta

    Saturday, August 18 - Sunday, August 19
  2. Cadet training on shore

    Tuesday, August 21 @ 7:00 pm
  3. FCYC Bell Rock Race start

    Thursday, August 23
  4. Late Sat series 1,2

    Saturday, August 25 @ 2:00 pm
  5. Dinghy Racing

    Sunday, August 26 @ 2:00 pm
  6. Cadet Training on the water

    Tuesday, August 28 @ 6:30 pm
  7. Evening Points Late 6/7

    Wednesday, August 29 @ 6:30 pm
  8. Evening Points Late 7/7

    Thursday, August 30 @ 6:30 pm
  9. Practice races

    Saturday, September 1 @ 4:30 pm
  10. PEYC Queen Margaret (Forth Series Div1&2)

    Sunday, September 2